T-shirt Success

After my false starting on Tuesday night, today I finished my first ever t-shirt. I’m pretty pleased with the results. I have embellished the neckline and hem with some silver and diamanté trim that finishes it off nicely.

I paid 50p for the trim, but the fabric and cotton were both free making this a great money saving projects (making up for some of the ones that I spend a lot of money on!)

IMG_1097.JPG

IMG_1096.JPG

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nnonaihr
    Nov 17, 2014 @ 22:12:50

    I love this! It looks so cute and unique, and was very economical!

    Reply

  2. Linda of Nice dress! Thanks, I made it!!
    Nov 08, 2014 @ 18:41:53

    Very nice. You can really personalize your clothes, make them your style and your own, when you add even a small touch like this.

    Reply

  3. laflor5233
    Nov 07, 2014 @ 15:26:11

    So very cute!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

